Quelles sont les maladies chez les vaches et les taureaux?

En élevant du bétail, les agriculteurs peuvent rencontrer des difficultés. La question la plus fréquente chez tous les éleveurs est de savoir quel type de maladie peut être chez les vaches et les taureaux. En effet, de nombreux problèmes différents peuvent être observés chez les animaux, le plus souvent dus à des soins et à un élevage inappropriés. Les maladies

Nourrir et le bon régime pour les porcs

Certains éleveurs débutants pensent qu'un cochon est capable de manger n'importe quel aliment qui lui est offert. En effet, ces animaux sont omnivores et capables d’absorber de nombreux aliments différents. Il y a eu des cas où des verrats ou de l'utérus adultes ont mangé de petits animaux dans la cour (bien que ces cas soient rares). Néanmo

Caractéristiques de corail

Les représentants exotiques du royaume forestier comprennent les champignons coralliens. Il est inscrit dans le livre rouge de la Russie. L'organisme se développe dans les forêts de feuillus et les forêts mixtes, créant un mycosis avec le hêtre, le bouleau ou le pin, moins commun sur l'aulne et le tilleul. Parf

Les avantages et les inconvénients des girolles

Les girolles sont un type de champignon commun dans les climats tempérés. Ils vivent principalement dans les forêts de feuillus et mixtes, entre pins et bouleaux. Trouver les fruits est facile, grâce à la couleur vive. la fructification dure de l'été à l'automne. Les avantages et les inconvénients des chanterelles se manifestent, en fonction de l'espèce collectée. Les avant

Comment guérir la diarrhée chez les poulets

Tous les éleveurs de volaille débutants souhaitant se lancer dans l'élevage et l'aviculture devraient en apprendre davantage sur les particularités du soin des oiseaux, savoir si le poussin appartient à la catégorie des poulets de chair et en quoi cela changera la nourriture et les conditions de vie. Para

Caractéristiques de la reproduction et du contenu de la dinde blanche

L'élevage de dindes peut être une activité très lucrative. Ces oiseaux atteignent une taille importante, en particulier en ce qui concerne les races de poulets de chair. En plus de la viande tendre, ils donnent aussi des œufs, des plumes et des peluches. L'une des races les plus populaires aujourd'hui est la dinde blanche à la large poitrine. Envi

Le lait concentré aux poires est un régal sans précédent

Compote, jus, confiture, confiture, confiture, confiture, pastille, fruits confits, séchage sont préparés à partir de poires pour l'hiver. Ces fruits sont marinés (même sans stérilisation), trempés dans des bocaux et des fûts. Ils sont ajoutés aux salades de type adjika «salées». N'est-ce pas assez pour vous? Essayez de

Concombres avec du piment de ketchup - préparations préférées pour l'hiver

Aujourd'hui, je propose de cuisiner de délicieux concombres avec du piment de ketchup. Un tel plat est fait pour l'hiver. La marinade se révèle piquante, le goût est équilibré, modérément doux-acide. Chaque concombre est parfumé et très croquant, ce que toutes les ménagères ont accompli dans la préparation de ces merveilleux légumes. La recette e

Characteristics of the Soviet chinchilla

One of the most attractive breeds of rabbits is the Soviet chinchilla. The name is quite natural. Valuable, thick, very beautiful fur is similar to chinchilla fluff. Thanks to this, the variety received such a name. Description of the Soviet Chinchilla Often, the breeding process is carried out to obtain beautiful fur and tasty meat

How to treat constipation in a calf

When raising cattle, problems sometimes arise with the digestion of animals. This is especially true for young animals. The fact is that the calf’s nutritional system is not yet as developed as that of adult individuals; hence, disorders can be observed. Many farmers are interested in the question of what to do if a calf has constipated.

What mushrooms are harvested in July

A separate niche in the realm of biology is occupied by mushrooms. They are tasty and healthy, they are used in medicines. They differ in the collection period. To collect them yourself in the mushroom season, it is important to understand how they are useful or harmful, which mushrooms grow in July and which should be looked for in August or autumn

Amanita mushroom description

One of the most poisonous representatives, the fly agaric mushroom, is distributed throughout the globe. Refers to hallucinogenic varieties. Fly agaric can be poisoned, symptoms appear 15 minutes after eating. Amanita mushroom description Description of appearance Amanita is a poisonous mushroom. It was named according to the old way of using flies in bullying

Causes of spots on the ficus

Ficuses are unpretentious plants that feel great at home. However, sometimes due to improper care or proximity to infected flowers, ficuses can become sick. There are several reasons why the ficus has spots on the leaves. Spots on ficus leaves Causes of Stains The appearance of brown spots on the ficus usually means that the flower is infected with something

Features of decorative garden wormwood

Wormwood has long been known to mankind for its bewitching aroma and intoxicating effect, which shepherds actively used. It is also used to make certain drinks - such as vermouth or absinthe. However, at the moment, decorative wormwood has gained wide popularity, which not only smells nice, but also has an unusual appearance

DIY chicken cages

Now, more and more often, chicken is being transferred to cellular content using home-made chicken cells. This can be explained by many reasons: too many livestock of young and adult individuals, too small an area of ​​the house or parallel keeping of chickens along with other birds or even livestock. Of

Characteristics of Turman Pigeons

Among the birds that are popular with modern breeders, one of the most prominent places is occupied by Turman pigeons - birds, primarily known for their impressive flying characteristics. Able to perform incredibly complex aerial stunts, these acrobat birds are deservedly appreciated both in Russia and far beyond its borders

Amber pear jam - a delicious sweet for the winter

This jam is boiled for a long time, 2-3 days. But at the same time, you need to stand at the stove a little: at first - only when cutting pears, then - only 5-10 minutes. Therefore, this recipe can be safely called jam for the busy. And at the same time the final product turns out to be successful envy: the most tender slices (or slices, as you like to cut) pears in a thick, viscous, similar to amber honey syrup

Salad "Nezhinsky"

Salad "Nezhinsky" - one of the most popular types of home preservation of cucumbers for the winter. Such a salad is prepared with the addition of onions, parsley, chopped garlic and spices, so that it turns out to be very aromatic and tasty. You do not need much time to cook it, the salad is not boiled, sliced ​​fresh vegetables are laid out in jars immediately, after which they are sterilized. As